^ Back to Top
You are here: Home > Things To Do > Events
 

Event Search

 
 
Search Filter
TypeSub-TypeCity
 
Event Date
 
 
 
PREV123NEXT

Nataniël - 30 Years, 90 Minutes


Theatre

From: Thu, 24 Aug 2017
To: Sun, 24 Sep 2017

To celebrate three decades on stage, Nataniël will present his latest creation, 30 years, 90 minutes nationwide over a period of eight months.

 

This show features favourite highlights from the past ...


One Colour at a Time: Contemporary Screenprints


Arts & Culture

From: Tue, 27 Jun 2017
To: Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Fine art screen-printing continues to flourish in South Africa!

 

This is evident in the selection of young and emerging artists, producing exciting work in this medium, who will be showcased in WAM’s forthcoming exhibition ...


 

Pines Resort


Attractions

From: Sat, 2 Sep 2017
To: Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Pines Resort is a family resort offering numerous waterslides, swimming pools, a splashpad, kiddies playground, jumping castle and picnic or braai areas. Enjoy an amazing fun filled day with family and friends. Bring your own picnic basket or enjo...


Rethinking Kakotopia


Arts & Culture

From: Wed, 13 Sep 2017
To: Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Rethinking Kakotopia, the opposite of Utopia, will essentially encompass visual explorations around the ongoing issues that surround the notion of identity and belonging in South Africa.

 

This group exhibition comments not only o...


SAB World of Beer


Attractions

From: Tue, 17 Jan 2017
To: Mon, 31 Dec 2018

The SAB World of Beer is the home of beer culture in South Africa and a must-see destination for anyone who is passionate about beer. The World of Beer is also an integral part of the SAB family in South Africa. The SAB World of Beer includes a to...


 
 
 
 

Thirsty Thursday's at BON Hotel Bloemfontein Central


Nightlife

From: Thu, 30 Mar 2017
To: Thu, 21 Sep 2017

The BON Hotel in Bloemfontein is promisising a fun night out every Thursday for you and your friends! Join us weekly for our Thirsty Thursdays at BON Hotel Bloemfontein Central. They have specials that change weekly to keep you guessing! 

...

Todd Gray: Pluralities of Being


Arts & Culture

From: Thu, 31 Aug 2017
To: Sat, 7 Oct 2017

Gallery MOMO is pleased to present Pluralities of Being, the first solo exhibition in South Africa by renowned American artist Todd Gray. This exhibition disrupts and questions the role photography plays in the transmission of history and cultural...


Trevor Stuurman: Home


Arts & Culture

From: Sat, 26 Aug 2017
To: Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Hazard is proud to announce an exhibition of new works by celebrated photographer, Trevor Stuurman, his first solo exhibition at a gallery.

 

It is through these documentary photographs taken in Swakopmund, Namibia and KwaNde...


UK vs USA Top 40 - Cresta


Nightlife

From: Tue, 22 Aug 2017
To: Sun, 8 Oct 2017

The UK and the USA have always dominated the pop charts since the beginning of recorded music history.

 

The Barnyard Theatre now stages the ultimate challenge of the UK versus the USA Top 40 from 60 years of rock and roll history...


 
PREV123NEXT
  Search
 
Contact Joburg Tourism
Name
Email
Mobile
Related to
Message
Submit
If you can read this, don`t touch the following text fields.



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
© ProPortal. All Rights Reserved

ProPortal Travel System